KRADNIE

Art studies February

I've been feeling kinda shit this month, I'm writing this while recovering from a cold... I've also had a MASSIVE artblock. I hope March will be better.

But I did draw some stuff in my sketchbook. Mostly in pencil. So here it goes.

two pencil drawings of a woman watercolour painting of some objects and a pencil drawing of a charger two quick pencil drawings of people, one is lying on his stomach, the other is in pigeon pose three pencil drawings of people standing in various poses, one of them is drawing a bow two pencil drawings of people, one is less detailed and crawling on the ground, the other is a happy fat woman with one arm above her head pencil drawing on a man detailed pencil drawing of a man and two quick sketches of apples pencil drawings of four objects, a plate with some food, a tissue box, a salt shaker and a wrench. They get progressively more detailed. pencil drawing of various fruits: grapes, a lemon and some others